Make your own free website on

National and International faculty:

1.     Prof Dr. Ashok Johari is an international faculty and he is the editor-in-chief of the prestigious journal, Journal of Paediatric Orthopaedics (British), the only Indian Surgeon to achieve this feat in the history of Orthopaedics.



2.     Prof Dr Mohit Bhandari, Canadian Trauma Research Chair*



3.     Prof Anil Jain, Editor Indian Journal of Orthopaedics, New Delhi



4.     Prof Mandeep Singh Dhillon, Professor, PGI, Chandigarh



5.     Prof Dr PP Kotwal, Professor, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi



6.     Prof A. Devadoss, IORAS, Madurai



7.     Dr Selene G Parekh (Foot and Ankle Surgeon, North Carolina, USA)



8.     Dr Rajesh N Maniar (Joint Replacement surgeon, Mumbai)*



9.     Dr Chethan Pradhan (SIOR, Pune)



10.  Prof Rajgopalan N, Pondicherry



11.  Dr Mangal Parihar, CLLR, Mumbai



12.  Dr Bijayendra Singh, UK*



13.  Dr John Ebnazer (Bangalore)



14.  Dr Abhijeet Wahegaonkar, (Pune)



15.  Prof Dr R. Sivakumar (Professor of Spine Surgery, Madurai Medical College)



16.  Dr Lazar Chandy: (Head,  Orthopaedic Trauma in Lakeshore Hospital, Kochi; AO Trustee)



17.  Dr Terrence Jose Jerome:  Deputy Editor of Journal of Hand and Microsurgery.



18.  Prof Dr T.S Gopakumar, Medical College, Trivandrum



19.  Prof Murali Poduval : Additional Prof, JIPMER, Puducherry.



20.  Prof Gopinathan, Calicut Medical College



21.  Prof Rajesh Purushothaman: Calicut Medical College



22.  Prof Dr R Selvaraj, Madras Medical College, Chennai, Tamilnadu



23.  Dr Senthilnathan T,University of Louisville,Kentucky, USA



24.  Dr Vaibav Bagaria, SportsMed, Australia



25.  Prof Mohan Kumar, SRMC, Chennai



26.  Dr Sughran Banerjee, Shoulder Surgeon, Apollo  Gleanangles Hospital, Kolkata



27.  Dr Ravi Mittal, AIIMS, NewDelhi



28.  Dr Satish Goyal, Assoc Professor, Aurangabad



29.  Dr Atul Ashok Patil (SIOR, Pune)



30.  Dr Sumer Sethi, Consultant Radiologist; CEO, Delhi Academy of Medical Sciences



31.  Prof Dr GC. Basavaraja, Davengere





*expected faculty

Regional Faculty:

32.  Dr Jacob Varghese: Pioneer joint replacement surgeon and heads the Division of Joint Reconstruction, Lakeshore hospital, Kochi



33.  Prof Dr KV Menon: Spine Surgeon, Former President, AO Spine, Asia Pacific



34.  Dr Renjit Kumar J: Orthopaedic Oncosurgeon, AIMS, Kochi



35.  Dr Bipin Theruvil: Consultant Arthroplasty Surgeon, Medical Trust Hospital



36.  Dr Mohan Thadi: Consultant Arthroplasty Surgeon, Medical Trust Hospital, Kochi



37.  Dr VM Khaleel, Sr Consultant, Medical Trust, Cochin



38.  Prof.Dr Jaithilak: Sports and Joint Reconstruction Surgeon, AIMS Kochi



39.  Dr Bhaskara KG : Plastic Surgeon, Medical Trust Kochi



40.  Prof Dr Tigy Thomas Jacob(Medical College, Kottayam)



41.  Dr R.R.Ravi(Consultant Neurosurgeon, Medical trust hospital, Kochi)



42.  Dr Sudish Karunakaran(Consultant Neurosurgeon, Medical trust hospital)



43.  Dr Sibin Surendran, Asst Prof, Calicut Medical College



44.  Dr Biju Pankapally(Shoulder Surgeon, Lakeshore Hospital)



45.  Dr Renjith TC, Assoc Professor, AIMS, Kochi



46.  Dr Bhaskar Subin Sugath(Orthopaedic Oncosurgeon, SUT, Trivandrum)



47.  Dr VV George, Ernakulam Medical Centre



48.  Dr Suma Balan, Rheumatologist, Assoc. Prof, AIMS, Kochi



49.  Prof Dr Srikanth Murthy(Consultant Radiologist, AIMS, Kochi)